thread by: pussylicker Dated: 12-Aug-2010

NL FL at subang Area
cheongsters,

i have a NL contact No.I can share if anyone willing to exchange.I prefer any capati contact.

details;
Origin : Local NL.
Age : 25
face: 8/10
boob : 5/10 (a bit saggy)
ass : 10/10 (ideal for doggy lovers!)
body : overall 8/10
pussy : tight n wet ..:)
BJ : fantastic!slurp!
HJ :ok ok only.
GFE : 10/10-most important part.
She do this partime.Actually she working somewhere in PJ area.

pussylicker Thu, 12 Aug 2010 16:55:31 +0800
damage : rm 200/hr - nice service

Anonymous Thu, 12 Aug 2010 22:14:12 +0800
I'm new to this so I have no contacts to give, but if you'd be kind enough to share my email is mixedgenes@gmail.com

Thanks.

Anonymous Fri, 13 Aug 2010 11:58:57 +0800
Bro, text me thatwasbug(at)yahoo.com
I give u contact for nice wan

Anonymous Fri, 13 Aug 2010 12:00:58 +0800
Bro, text me thatwasbug(at)yahoo.com
I give u contact for nice wan

john_ben Fri, 13 Aug 2010 13:15:44 +0800
What is ur nl name? Nurul?

kris Fri, 13 Aug 2010 14:00:29 +0800
want to exchange bro? i have NL too

pussylicker Fri, 13 Aug 2010 14:13:34 +0800
name is h****y.Believe me ..!she provide excellent service...!

nemisys8 Sat, 14 Aug 2010 05:34:39 +0800
Capati hard to find these days la..

techmgr Sat, 14 Aug 2010 13:39:16 +0800
Bro, can exchange with another NL? techmgr@live.com

Alex 1 Sat, 14 Aug 2010 23:07:09 +0800
can share contact ?thank bro.//chinswah@gmail.com

hornyguy83 Sun, 15 Aug 2010 15:41:16 +0800
bro can share her contact thx.. thx for sharing broo.. im a newbie here dun hav any FL yet but i will share to all of u ons i got yea..
jeffreytan83@yahoo.com

Anonymous Mon, 16 Aug 2010 15:05:42 +0800
email me her ctc at gerrard.17@live.com i will return u favour!!

Anonymous Mon, 16 Aug 2010 18:16:35 +0800
012-299 1252
GOOD GFE

jshlee Fri, 20 Aug 2010 00:48:09 +0800
hi bro, im ne here so i dont really have contact to share, if you are kind enogh and would like to shre email at jsh.lee69@gmail.com thanks

Anonymous Mon, 23 Aug 2010 13:19:14 +0800
Bro, appreciate if you can share the contact. Thanks!
herculezbotak@yahoo.com

Anonymous Wed, 01 Sep 2010 03:07:37 +0800
Anonymous.Mon.16Aug..
Don't fool people ha....

Anonymous Wed, 01 Sep 2010 12:28:35 +0800
bro, sorry but i dont hv any contacts to share, hope yours can be my first. email me at tenacious34@rocketmail.com. thanks!!!!

gutterjohn Wed, 01 Sep 2010 16:43:56 +0800
i got capati contact bro...nice one...u try out la...change contact..gutterjohn@gmail.com

buzz Tue, 07 Sep 2010 00:56:31 +0800
appreciate 4 ur info buzzman9323@yahoo.com

Anonymous Fri, 17 Sep 2010 02:41:26 +0800
k_kyo87@yahoo.com
share bro...thanx

fluffyfc Tue, 21 Sep 2010 18:00:14 +0800
hey...pls email me her contact fluffyfc18@hotmail.com.....
i am willing to share some of mine too !!

Anonymous Tue, 21 Sep 2010 22:33:06 +0800
pl ml me the details at dirtykumar@yahoo.com

alltecchoo Sat, 02 Oct 2010 08:30:49 +0800
pls emails her contact to me, alltecchoo@yahoo.com

ede Wed, 13 Oct 2010 17:19:46 +0800
can share the ctc with me bro.....pm me

regularfucker Tue, 26 Oct 2010 18:14:37 +0800
Hi bro
i got quite a number of contacts in return. Appreciate if you can share your NL contact adstoys@taho.com Cheers!

regularfucker Tue, 26 Oct 2010 18:17:32 +0800
Hi bro
i got quite a number of contacts in return. Appreciate if you can share your NL contact adstoys@yahoo.com Cheers!

Anonymous Tue, 26 Oct 2010 19:32:29 +0800
pls send me contact .tq
kevin_ckw@yahoo.com

Anonymous Fri, 29 Oct 2010 08:45:16 +0800
hi bro..
kind enough to send me contact..tq
Remybb76@yahoo.com

Anonymous Fri, 26 Nov 2010 02:29:18 +0800
bro send me contact banana.syrup@hotmail.com

Anonymous Mon, 29 Nov 2010 09:20:45 +0800
publicist dot talent at gmail dot com

1113111 Fri, 03 Dec 2010 01:13:27 +0800
Share bro, double_k_k@hotmail.com
Thanks

Anonymous Mon, 06 Dec 2010 16:33:55 +0800
hi, can share with me her contact? emelku84@yahoo.co.uk

goodigoh Tue, 07 Dec 2010 00:41:46 +0800
can i hv contact, pls pm me. thank you.

tms1982 Fri, 10 Dec 2010 00:49:09 +0800
can u pls pm me her contact?

Anonymous Mon, 13 Dec 2010 04:52:42 +0800
Bro can email me her ctc at kenc112@hotmail.com
Thanks

Anonymous Sun, 02 Jan 2011 08:47:52 +0800
bro, share with me please..... :)
pelurusesat2@yahoo,com
tqvm!

freedomguy Sun, 02 Jan 2011 21:08:53 +0800
bro, please share this NL by email to me at
freedomguy11@aol.com

thanks ;)

stoneage Sat, 12 Feb 2011 20:48:51 +0800
hi bro share her number..stoneage6510@yahoo.com

Anonymous Mon, 14 Feb 2011 16:31:43 +0800
pm me the contact jee_t@hotmail.my

Anonymous Thu, 19 May 2011 13:50:15 +0800
Please share with me .. email:lmcsy@yahoo.com

viostrdsportivo Mon, 04 Jul 2011 05:12:39 +0800
hi there, i'm interested in giving a try..can u share the contact pls..we can exchange since i have one with me..email me at james_alvin2004@yahoo.com

Anonymous Tue, 08 Nov 2011 20:22:52 +0800
bro pls share with me bro. danteraiden@gmail.com we can exchange bro

phyt00 Sun, 15 Jul 2012 22:05:33 +0800
share contact .. lets exchange daewonsong87@gmail.com

 Comment:

gugugu1987 [0]
Cheongster
hippo8282 [2]
Cheongster
mann007 [0]
Cheongster
xman [8]
Cheongster
cmchan [0]
Cheongster
zack_83 [0]
Cheongster
juwerasidi [5]
Cheongster